Development Plan to be varied to incorporate Exiting Plans for Small Towns in Kildare

Kildare County council have issued a Notice of Proposed Variation of Kildare County Development Plan 2011-2017 .  The variation seeks to incorporate the following Small Town Plans: Kill, Prosperous, Rathangan, Athgarvan, Derrinturn, Castledermot into the County Development Plan 2011-2017.

Details of the proposed variation  may be inspected for a period of 4 weeks from Thursday 9 February 2012 to Friday 9 March 2012 at Kildare County Council offices, Northern Area Office, Leinster Sreet, Maynooth, Southern Area Office, Rathstewart, Athy, Clane Area Office, The Woods, Clane and public libraries.

Written submissions in relation to the proposed Variation may be made before 5pm FRIDAY 9 MARCH 2012.


Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: